Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Ashbury Heights

"Ashbury Heights" is a synthpop duo from Sweden consisting of the dynamic singer/producer/songwriter team of Anders Hagström and Tea F. Thimé.

Originally, the duo consisted of Anders Hagström and Yasmine Uhlin. However, she announced her surprise departure from the band in Hamburg at the last concert of the Out Of line festival tour 2008.

Anders and Yazmine met in November 2005 and, upon discovering that they shared the same musical vision, decided to form a band. Their collaboration soon came to fruition with the release of a 9 track demo entitled "Angora Overdrive" after a very intensive month in the studio.

The second four track demo, "Parliament of Rooks", which was finished in February 2006, had a mo...

Läs mer