Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Zoom Club



Hans-Christian Carlson - Vocals
David Fridström - Guitar
Martin Ullberg - Guitar
Olov Schurz - Guitar
Agust Wastesson - Bas
Daniel Anderstedt - Drums / percussion / Mix and mastering / Artwork Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Submersio på