Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Electric Eye (NO)

January, 2015: A new year’s hurricane is ravaging Bergen. Its aftermath rips and tears into the Western Norwegian town for a week. In Broen Studio, where Electric Eye are plugged in, the walls constantly shake from lightning, thunder, violent downpours and wind. It probably isn’t a coincidence that “Different Sun”, album number two from the quartet, is a record full of fickle and dramatic energy. It’s veritably crackling from fuzz guitars and psychedelic organs. Electric Eyehave definitely landed. In the eye of the hurricane.

Through 40 minutes the listener is this time taken on seven journeys, all drenched in tape echo, sitar sounds, backwards guitar solos, bongos and monotonous fuzz bass. A dynamic rollercoaster where the l...

Läs mer

Eddie Wheeler

De Underjordiske (DK)

De Underjordiske er et dansk band baseret i København. Bandet blev dannet i 2012 og består af medlemmerne Peter Kure, Andreas Bengtsen, Kristian Bengtsen, Christian Vind Skibdal og Thomas Balslev Brandt. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om De Underjordiske på