Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Haddock is a four piece stoner rock band from Karlstad, Sweden. It begun as a side project and now they have released two critically-acclaimed EPs.

Timothy Griffiths - Vocals (also Psychedelic Sunrise)
Joakim Eriksson - Drums (also Soulshake Express, Skallbank)
Rickard Fäldt - Guitar (also The Generals, Skallbank)
Robert Schlyter - Bass (also Soulshake Express, Underground Fire) Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Haddock på