Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Kristian Persson Elements

Kristian Persson - Trombone
Emmanuel Hailemariam - Guitar
Christopher Peduru Aratchi - Keys
Johan Hansén-Larson - Bass
Rasmus Blixt - Drums

Welcome to a world of colorful riffs, sublime harmony, dazzling melodies and dirty beats. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Kristian Persson Elements på