Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


TwoPointEight's members: Fredrick Björck (guitar & vocals), José Dominguez (bass & vocals), Fredrik Eriksson (guitar & vocals) and Thomas Åberg (drums).
According to themselves they are "the erring link between The Clash, Tom Waits and 'Bogarts Filmkatalog'". Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Twopointeight på