Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Tube Club

Slap My Zombie

Carnage Cafe

Metalband from Sweden.

Band Members:
Richard - Vocals / Guitar
Hakan - Guitar
Micke - Drums
Mange - Bass Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Carnage Cafe på

Stellar Path