Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Nervous Nellie


"...the wind blew a storm that no chimes could take, woken were four, make no mistake..."

Henrik Jonzon: mainly vocals, guitar & banjo
Andy Johansson: mainly drums & percussion
Magnus Johnson: mainly guitar, piano & vocals
Sebastian Johansson: mainly bass, banjo & accordian

Nervous Nellie hail from the cities of Stockholm & Falkenberg, Sweden way of Chicago, USA.
Stockholm is where the two sets of brothers currently live and create, it is here the band battles madness and boredom, it is here they frolic in love & wonder. This is where their home is, for better or worse.

With their slight, slacker image and laidback approach to themselves and their surroundin...

Läs mer

The River Kids