Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Violet Cheri

Persistent Vision

Persistent Vision is an emo/pop-punk band formed in Sweden 2013. They have three releases out: EP (2013), Henchman (2014), and I'll Wait For Spring (2015).

The band consists of:

Linus Hasselgren - Vocals
Carl Uddman - Lead Guitar
Axel Jendin - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Oliver Uhmeier - Bass
Magnus Brolin Stjärne - Drums Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Persistent Vision på

Hanna Westlin