Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Turnéstopp Livekarusellen

Act Sober


Dandruff!! was a Dutch punkband originating from Groningen. The band was formed in 1991 and had released two records when they decided to stop playing in 1998, 'Four Fifteen-E' (released in 1993) and 'SixEQUJfive' (1997). The latter was recorded in ‘Huize Beatrix’, a rest home for elderly people in Hoogeveen.

The original bandmembers were Mark Tilstra - vocals, guitar, Jan Heddema - guitar, Edwin Pot - bass guitar, Mark Regelink - drums and Tuppus Wanders - vocals. In 1995 guitarist Jan Heddema was replaced by John Krol. Heddema commited suicide in 2002. Wanders and Krol later formed De Fuckups. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


Läs mer

Jolly Six

Silent Witness


Filip Åhlman