Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Search

1999 - 2002

the silverslut was formed in uppsala, sweden by johan zeitler, jonathan nilsson, tina bergström, tomas svahn, joakim jacobsson and razmig tekeyan. 6 ep's were recorded which can be found on the compilation THE SILVERSLUT, currently available for downloading only. on the last ep per tholander replaced jonathan nilsson.


the band changed their name to the search and their first full-length album THE SEARCH was released.


BLOODBATHE / BAZAAR OF LUSH LOOSE LIMBS sees the light of day and is a compilation of the 2 ep's the band recorded after their self-titled debut album.

2005 - 2006

the search played their first shows outside of sweden, touring ...

Läs mer