Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Bell Witch (US)

Bell Witch was formed in Seattle in 2010 by drummer Adrian Guerra (also of Sod Hauler and Lethe), and bassist Dylan Desmond (also of Samothrace). The duo released two albums, Longing in 2012 and Four Phantoms in 2015, before Guerra left the band due to health reasons. He later died in 2016.
In 2017, with new drummer Jesse Shreibman, Bell Witch released Mirror Reaper, a single 83 minute long song, to critical acclaim. It was dedicated to the memory of Guerra. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Bell Witch på

Profetus (FI)

Profetus was formed under the heavy snows of Tampere, Finland in 2006, to perform solemn and mournful, crushing and captivating funeral doom metal.
Brought to existence by A. Mäkinen and S. Kujansuu, the musical idea was to bring forth their musical love for old doom metal and especially to affine the funeral ambience of classic Finnish funeral doom acts like Thergothon, Unholy and Skepticism.
As a leading frame of their future work, they decided to create the sound without bass guitar and replaced it with organ which would give a monotonous and more majestic background to their slow march.
The first drummer A. Palmu hooked in, as they started to rehearse for two musically different tracks, "The Skull of Silence" and "Wint...

Läs mer