Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Moskus (NO)

Moskus is a Jazz Trio consisting of Anja Lauvdal (piano), Fredrik Luhr Dietrichson (bass) and Hans Hulbækmo (drums). They were nominated for two Norwegian Grammy awards for their debut album Salmesykkel. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Moskus på

Water Boogie System