Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Record Store Day

Easy October

Easy October are:
Kristoffer Hedberg (vocals, guitar)
Kristofer Åström (guitar, vocals)
Nikke Ström (bass)
Johan Håkansson (drums)

The debut album Things We Said Yesterday will be released on the 3rd of April (2013), available on CD, vinyl and digital download. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Easy October på

Kingdom of Evol

Kingdom of Evol is a joint venture between Per Svensson (sound artis active in Fylkingen) and Freddie Wadling (of Blue For Two, Fläskkvartetten, Cortex and several other famous bands) , Joachim Nordwall and Henrik Rylander (both from noise act Skull Defekts and uncountable other experimental and successful bands and collaborations) and guest starring Leif Elggren (another conceptual artists with many sound projects on his concious).

They released their first, one sided mini LP in april 2012 as "Kingdom of Evol featuring Freddie Wadling" and an album called "Dark Passages * Nocturnal Incidents" is scheduled for release in may 2012. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA Licen...

Läs mer

I'm Kingfisher

The indie-folk troubador Thomas Jonsson was 2008 listed in the British newspaper The Times as one of six acts who have taken the Swedish pop scene onwards since ABBA. Now in 2010, the time has come to release his fourth solo album 'ARCTIC' (Playground Music) which is the first one to come out under his brand new musical alias I'm Kingfisher (formerly: Thomas Denver Jonsson). Scandinavian Release Oct 18th, The release was followed by touring with Ed Harcourt in Scandinavia. During spring 2011, Arctic is released in UK, Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and more. Thomas has all in all made 400+ shows in 19 countries. Including US and UK..

The new cd 'Arctic' is a conceptual album about polar expeditions and Arctic flora & ...

Läs mer