Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Neon Heart

Kungens Män

Started playing in 2012, from Stockholm, Sweden. Current members are:

* Peter Eriksson - synthesizer
* Hans Hjelm - guitar
* Mattias Indy Pettersson (ex Massgrav) - drums
* Mikael Tuominen (ex Switch Opens) - guitar and vocals
* Magnus Öhrn - bass

Occasional members include Tomas Bergstrand (synthesizer, guitar) and Gustav Nygren (saxophone).

The band released their first recording, Hissmusik, in 2013 on the Ljudkassett! label. They have released two double vinyl albums on Adansonia Records: Förnekaren in 2015 and Stockholm Maraton in 2016.

This is the band's main site for updates: Read more on . User-contributed text is available ...

Läs mer

Jade Gold Silver

Baby Minimal