Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Love Coffin (DK)

Danish rock-band which debuted with "Veranda - EP" in Oct. 2015. The Copenhagen-based band consists of Jonatan K. Magnussen on vocals and guitar, Kristian Alexander on guitar, Lasse Christiansen on keys and guitar, Tue Einar on bass and Alexander Vitus on drums. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om The Love Coffin på

War in Youth