Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Cruel Intentions

After years of silence, former Vains Of Jenna frontman Lizzy DeVine has returned!DeVine has teamed up with fellow Swede Mats Wernerson (bass), and Norwegian rockers Eiliv Sagrusten (drums) and Kristian Nygaard Solhaug (lead guitar), to form The Cruel Intentions. The brand new group has just released a video for their first single Borderline Crazy, which was mixed at LaneyLand Studios by the legendary Chris Laney, who also added backing vocals and percussion to the track.

In March 2010 DeVine announced his departure from Vains Of Jenna by saying, "The last 5 years with this band has been the best years of my life. It's with a tear in my eye, but a whole lot of love and respect for the band, manager, endorsers and fans all over ...

Läs mer