Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Marching Church (DK)

Marching Church was originally a solo project by Elias Bender Rønnenfelt, singer of Iceage. It is now a full band consisting of Elias, Kristian Emdal and Anton Rothstein of Lower, Cæcilie Trier of Choir of Young Believers, Bo H. Hansen of Hand of Dust/Sexdrome and Frederikke Hoffmeier from Puce Mary.
The new album "This World Is Not Enough" is set to release March 31, 2015. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Marching Church på