Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Rotten Mind

Dick Tracy


D.S.-13 (Demon System 13 or Destroy the System 13) were a hardcore punk/thrashcore band hailing from Umeå, Sweden, formed around 1995. The band existed to 2002.

* Vocals - Tom Terror
* Bass - Christoffer "138" Jonsson (ETA, Bruce Banner, Imperial Leather)
* Guitar - Jonas Lyxzén (Insurgent Kid, 犯罪想法, Fanzui Xiangfa)
* Drums - André Sandström (Tristess, Vicious, Asterisk*, The Lost Patrol Band)
Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om DS-13 på