Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning



Swedish metal outfit Aktaion formed as a project by Francis Larsson in 2010, initially as a studio-based outlet. With the band's current lineup already performing and recording together in different groups, Jonas Snäckmark (Vocals), Jonatan Ney (Guitar/Keys) and Axel Croné (Bass) organically became involved in the recording process at an early stage. Three long years later, their first full-length Throne has now been released to the public.

Throne features the intense and distinctive compositions outlined by Larsson, with additional work done in collaboration with the members of the band. With Snäckmark Aktaion found the most aggressive vocals Sweden could offer, and together with their combined experience from different music...

Läs mer

Writing the Future