Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

All Included

All Included is a Swedish-Norwegian quintet whose music is based on the American, politically committed, fiery free jazz that originated in the sixties. Still, it is unmistakably contemporary. All compositions are well-crafted, wisely arranged and performed passionately.
The strength of this quintet is based on prior collaborations of its musicians.
Martin Küchen: saxophones;
Thomas Johansson: trumpet;
Mats Äleklint: trombone;
Jon Rune Strøm: double bass;
Tollef Østvang: drums. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om All Included på last.f...

Läs mer