Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning



The band was founded in the summer of 2002 by Hravn and Throllv. First they discussed to do an unserious project together but in the early fall the same year they started for real! The first songs they ever wrote were a primitive kind of black metal and the lyrics were in Swedish.

Fortunately they abandoned that genre and moved on to the extreme black/death metal they play today. Rimfrost had a lot of trouble finding the right bass player. Hravn and Throllv are the only two orginal members left in the band.

Rimfrost recorded their debut album in the end of the summer 2006. It was released by No Colours in autumn 2006.

Current line-up
Hravn (2002-)
Throllv (2002-)
Peter Laustsen (2009-) ( Th...

Läs mer