Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Emergenza Final 1


In New Catastrophes

Remedy Lane

Remedy Lane was founded by friends Marcus Damsgaard Jensen, Andreas Löfstrand, Daniel Larsson & Hampus Söderberg in 2014. The latter three had previously played together in the band Demore with Marcus filling in on drums during some rehearsals. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Remedy Lane på

Comfort Addict

Comfort Addict is a pop band based in Uppsala, Sweden, which consists of Fredrik Norlindh (lead vocals and keyboards), Per Andrén (guitar) and Einar Jonsson (bass guitar). The band plays melodic pop with arena intentions.

The band was formed in the fall of 2007 and released their first EP, Get Yourself Something Pretty, in November 2008. The opener Track of Time is a kind of trade mark song for Comfort Addict, as it beautifully sets a catchy chorus into a melancholic atmosphere. The follow-up EP If We Were an Addiction was released in October 2009, starting off with the well-appreciated pop tune Kiss & Cuddle. The record also included the band’s most epic ballad thus far, titled To Be Loved. Comfort Addict ended up playing aro...

Läs mer

Public Void