Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Anechoic Delay

An Alternativ-metal and Post grunge band from Sweden.
In 2011 Petter, Robin J and Anton started the first setup of Icarus. They called themself for The Scars Will Remain, but quickly changed to Her Last Breath when their first song got the name The Scars Will Remain.

Band Members:
Petter Berndt - Guitar/backup vocals
Robin Jarlegren - Drums
Daniel Westman - Bas/Being Awesome!
Robin ''Kolle'' Christensen - Guitar/Coffeemaker!
Anton Sjöberg - Lead Vocals/Growl & Sound Engineer Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Anechoic Delay på