Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Woody West

The Essex Green (US)

The Essex Green is the name of an Elephant Six indie rock band from Brooklyn, NY. Comprised of permanent members Jeff Baron, Sasha Bell (formerly of The Ladybug Transistor) and Chris Ziter, along with Michael Barrett and Tim Barnes, they formed in 1997 and were later signed to Kindercore Records, who released their first album, Everything Is Green, later that year.

After the release of some EPs and singles, the group signed with Merge Records who released their second album, Long Goodbye, in 2003. After a world tour, they headed back to the studio in fall of 2005 to begin work on their third album, Cannibal Sea, which was released in March of 2006. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative C...

Läs mer

Lowell Thompson