Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Endless Shame

Endless Shame is an electronic/alternetive band from the south of Sweden. The music could be described as 'synthetic rock/pop with a melancolic touch'.

Band Members:
Matte Nybble Levin
Matte is the lead singer of Endless Shame. He also plays the guitar and some of the keyboards. Matte is the main songwriter although every band member puts in the same effort in creating and producing the music.

Anders Olsson
Anders is a very energetic person who is involved in every aspect of Endless Shame. Anders writes music and does a lot of production and engineering work. Though he still finds the time to manage the band.

Mika Rossi
Rossi (that's what we call him) can always be found in the studio...

Läs mer


Mariette Hansson previously known as Maryjet. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Mariette på