Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Skinny Molly (US)

Skinny Molly are a Southern Rock band formed by ex-Lynryd Skynyrd guitarist Mike Estes. The current line-up consists of:

Mike Estes - Lead Vocals; Lead/Rythym Guitar
Jay Johnson - Lead/Rythym Guitars; Backing Vocals
Luke Bradshaw - Bass Guitars; Backing Vocals
Kurt Pietro - Drums; Percussion

The have released two albums 'No Good Deed...' on Moss Rose Records, and their second
album released Jan 8 2013, Haywire Riot on Ruf Records Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Skinny Molly på