Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Post Rock evening at PSB

Star of Heaven


Eupana was formed in late 2008 with founding members David Underwood and Matt Schoenfeld. After several years of playing venues in New York and New Jersey with a rotating membership, the band took a hiatus to play with new musicians, work on other projects, and occasionally meet to work on new material.

In 2013 the band’s transformation became complete with musicians Rebecca Lowe, Shafeiq Baksh, and Max Bernstein. Since then, they have been working on new material for both ears and eyes. The band entered the studio in the summer of 2014 to record their first full length album, So Many Suns, and will be back on stage with a new audio and visual experience in 2015.

Eupana is based in NJ and NYC and is comprised of:Läs mer


Spurv is an instrumental post-rock band from Oslo, Norway. The band was founded by Gustav Jørgen Pedersen (guitar), Herman Otterlei (guitar) and Hans-Jakob Jeremiassen (bass) in 2011. Today the line-up includes Karl Kristian Støtvig (guitar) and Simon Ljung (drums), in addition to Synøve Knudsen and Cathy Donnelly (session/live violin and cello).

Since 2011 the band has performed live in several cities and venues, festivals and living rooms in Norway, supporting acts such as EF and Die!Die!Die! Spurv is renowned for giving intense, emotional and massive concerts, often collaborating with the poet and video artist Odin Nordhagen.

The band’s first and only demo, ”Med enormt håp,” was recorded in 2011. It featured a h...

Läs mer