Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Kungens Män

Started playing in 2012, from Stockholm, Sweden. Current members are:

* Hans Hjelm - guitar
* Mattias Indy Pettersson (ex Massgrav) - drums
* Mikael Tuominen (ex Switch Opens) - guitar and vocals
* Magnus Öhrn - bass

Occasional members include Tomas Bergstrand (synthesizer) and Peter Erikson (synthesizer).

The band released their first recording, Hissmusik, in 2013 on the Ljudkassett! label.

This is the band's main site for updates: Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Kungens Män på last.f...

Läs mer