Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Jazzkamikaze (DK)

Jazz Kamikaze is a fresh, new acoustic jazzband. They got together during the Danish Jazz Union’s annual talentcontest. They won the Young Nordic Jazz Comets in 2005. This quintet plays modern/groovejazz, inspired by Joshua Redman and others. The music is primarly composed by the pianoplayer, Morten Schantz. Their goal is to create a close interplay with focus on contrasts.

The band consists of:
Morten Schantz - Piano
Marius Neset - Tenor saxofon
Anton Eger - Drums
Kristor Brødsgaard - Contrabass
Daniel Davidsen - Electric guitar Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer