Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Hollow Illusion (NO)

Hollow Illusion - Norwegian Metal hailing from Stange.

Equipped with a 2 album discography, Norwegian metal band Hollow Illusion (formally Hollow) formed in 2003 in Stange, Norway. The line up consists of Mangus Mikkelsen Hoel (vocals) and Ove Mikkelsen Hoel (bass and backing vocals), with a step-in member on drums.

Crafting a sound that takes influence from bands like Metallica, Black Sabbath and Thin Lizzy, the three piece released their first album in 2010. Entitled ‘Dark Thoughts’, the eight track offering was mixed in Denmark by Tommy Hansen and features fan favourites ‘Psychic Strain’ and ‘Empty Space’.

In 2011 Hollow Illusion released their second album ‘Between The Lines’. The eleven-track rele...

Läs mer