Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Hulkoff is a solo-project by Pär Hulkoff of the swedish industrial metal band Raubtier and country rock band Bourbon Boys. It consists of Pär Hulkoff - composer, guitarist and vocalist, live members Anders Johansson (ex-Hammerfall, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen) - drums, Niklas Johansson - bass and Kalle Johansson - guitar. The music can be described as a mix of heavy, industrial, folk and viking metal. His first single, Faravid premiered on 19th of May 2017. Faravid has reached number 4 on the Spotify Viral 50-list. Hulkoff's second single Dragonrider was released on 1st of September 2017. His third single Einherjr premiered on 6th of October 2017. Fourth and final single from Kven, Ibor & Aio featuring Joakim Brodén from Sabaton was released on ...

Läs mer

Thobbe Englund


Folk Metal band established in 2015 in Sweden.
Mikael Andersson Bass
Benny Hägglund Drums
Jan-Erik Asplund Guitars
Jörgen Wikberg Guitars
Robert Lindqvist Keyboards
Mathias Gyllengahm Vocals
Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Utmarken på