Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Superorganism is an indie pop band formed in early 2017. The group consists of eight members; lead vocalist Orono Noguchi, alongside Harry, Emily, Ruby, B, Tucan, Soul, and Robert Strange. The group, consisting of international members from England, Japan, South Korea, Australia and New Zealand, creates electronically-tinged indie pop music. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Superorganism på