The Fastback

The Fastback was shaped in Sweden, Skövde, October 28, 2009 by guitarist and vocalist Teddie Rockabilly Ericson. The early personification of the band went through a number of members, including Daniel Boo and Markus Holmefelt. Current setting: Teddie Ericsson singer/songwriter/guitarist, Robin Gustafsson / drums, Fredrik Hagelberg bas/singer, Richard Fransson Lead guitar.
Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om The Fastback på