Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Grave Pleasures (FI)

In 2015 and after Beastmilk parted ways with guitarist and co-founding member Johan "Goatspeed" Snell, frontman Kvohst ( Dødheimsgard, Hexvessel), bassist Arino and guitarist Linnéa Olsson (The Oath) changed their name to Grave Pleasures. Their new guitar player is Juho Vanhanen (Oranssi Pazuzu). Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Grave Pleasures på