Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Langhorne Slim (US)

Langhorne Slim is an American singer-songwriter, (born Sean Scolnick on August 20, 1980 in Langhorne, Pennsylvania). He released his first album, entitled Slim Pickens, in 1999. His band (the War Eagles) consists of Jeff Ratner on up-right bass, Malachi DeLorenzo on drums and David Moore on keyboard and banjo.

In August 2006, Langhorne Slim signed to V2 Records, who folded on the deal. He then signed to Kemado Records. In 2009 he released, Be Set Free, which includes guest vocals from Erika Wennerstrom of the Heartless Bastards.

In its December 2008 edition, Paste Magazine named Langhorne Slims' self-titled album number 14 in its list of 25 best albums of the year. His song "Electric Love Letter" was number 5 on th...

Läs mer