Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Peace & Love 2012

Rihanna (BB) + Rise Against (US) + Bloc Party (UK) + The Shins (US) + Regina Spektor (US) + Enter Shikari (UK) + Dropkick Murphys (US) + Simple Plan (CA) + Skrillex (US) + Arch Enemy + Kent + Wolfmother (AU) + My Morning Jacket (US) + The Subways (UK) + Mac Miller (US) + Hatebreed (US) + Roxette + The Maccabees (UK) + M. Ward (US) + Edguy (DE) + Clutch (US) + Billy Idol (US) + The Pains of Being Pure At Heart (US) + Turbonegro (NO) + Maria Mena (NO) + Lars Winnerbäck + Christina Perri (US) + Kurt Vile (US) + Icona Pop + Anna Ternheim + Kaizers Orchestra (NO) + Veronica Maggio + Nasum + Slagsmålsklubben + Hardcore Superstar + Benjamin Francis Leftwich (UK) + Laleh + Timbuktu + Dada Life + Thåström + Evidence (US) + Markus Krunegård + Melissa Horn + Other Lives (US) + The Soundtrack of Our Lives + Sugarplum Fairy + John Hiatt (US) + Stephen Marley (JM) + Niki & The Dove + Basia Bulat (CA) + John Dahlbäck + Lemâitre (NO) + Rebecca & Fiona + Magnus Uggla + Jonathan Johansson + Den Svenska Björnstammen + Hoffmaestro & Chraa + The Sound of Arrows + Eldkvarn + Hoffmaestro + Sparzanza + Hedningarna + Deadman (US) + Tove Styrke + Deportees + Urban Cone + Kristian Anttila + Greenleaf + Chords + Michael Monroe (FI) + Alina Devecerski + Imperial State Electric + Labyrint + Anchor + Kroke (PL) + Daniel Norgren + Kamchatka + Caligola + Mattias Alkberg + Di Leva + Coca Carola + Amanda Mair + Joanne Shaw Taylor (US) + Syster Sol + Lilla Sällskapet + The Nomads + Albin Myers + Albin Gromer + Hoven Droven + Nisse Hellberg + Casablanca + Mofeta & Jerre + Lastkaj 14 + Bourbon Boys + Stiko Per Larsson + Mash Up International + Mattias Hellberg + Doorly (US) + En Svensk Tiger + X Alfonso + Navid Modiri + Follow Him to the End of the Desert + Anna Ihlis + Caviare Days + Grieves & Budo (US) + Original High Five + Crash Nomada + The Kasketeers + Benesser + Factory Brains + Garth Hudson (US) + Alla Fagra + Miriam Aïda + Shilovatt + Rosvo + Hazelius Hedin + Nationalteaterns Rockorkester + Subdrop + Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires (US) + Dr. Lektroluve + Redline Workshop + Israel Nash Gripka (US) + Great Heat + Branschen


Borlänge Centrum
Borlänge Centrum
784 33 Borlänge

Rihanna (BB)

Robyn Rihanna Fenty (born February 20, 1988), known by her stage name, Rihanna, is a Bajan singer. Her song Umbrella was one of the highest-selling songs of 2007 and her 3rd album Good Girl Gone Bad was critically acclaimed, helping propel her to superstar status. She has attained thirteen Billboard Hot 100 number ones thus far and is the second Bajan artist to win a Grammy Award. She is also a cultural ambassador for Barbados.

Läs mer om Rihanna på

Rise Against (US)

Rise Against are a punk / melodic hardcore band from Chicago, Illinois. Formed in 1999, and originally performing under the name Transistor Revolt, they released a self-produced demo entitled Transistor Revolt in 2000, a year before signing with Fat Wreck Chords to release their first two albums, The Unraveling in 2001, and Revolutions Per Minute in 2003. They later switched to Dreamworks Records and recorded their album Siren Song of the Counter Culture.

Läs mer om Rise Against på

Bloc Party (UK)

Bloc Party are an English rock band. In 2005, the band released their critically acclaimed debut album Silent Alarm . Their second studio album, A Weekend In the City was released on February 5, 2007 in the United Kingdom and February 6 in the United States. A third album, Intimacy , was released in August 2008 as a download and later as a CD release on October 27. The band's fourth album, Four , was released on 20 August 2012. The band consists of Kele Okereke (vocals, guitar), Russell Lissack (guitar), Gordon Moakes (bass, vocals) and Matt Tong (drums).

Läs mer om Bloc Party på

The Shins (US)

The Shins are an American indie rock band centered around James Mercer . The band formed in 1997, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States as a side project of Mercer (previously of Blue Roof Dinner ) and drummer Jesse Sandoval, who were both members of Flake Music . The band's original lineup was Mercer (vocals, guitar), Sandoval (drums), Marty Crandall (keyboards) and Dave Hernandez (bass). Neil Langford replaced Hernandez in 1998.

Läs mer om The Shins på

Regina Spektor (US)

Regina Spektor (born Regina Ilyinichna Spektor on 18 February 1980 in Moscow) is a Russian-born American singer-songwriter and pianist. Her music is associated with the anti-folk scene centered on New York City's East Village. Spektor studied classical piano from the age of six, practising on a Petrof piano given to her mother by her grandfather. She was also exposed to the music of rock and roll bands such as The Beatles , Queen , and The Moody Blues by her father, who obtained such recordings in Eastern Europe and traded cassettes with friends in the Soviet Union.

Läs mer om Regina Spektor på