Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Mackaper consists of Per Nyström, Markus Hulthén, Elias Krantz, Christoffer Narin, and according to themselves they sound like one of the characters from Sesam E Street trying to play krautrock.

In September, 2016, they released their third album Minnen Av Framtiden on the Stockholm based label Flora & Fauna, which continued their pioneer work into kraut and space. The album was produced by Daniel Fagerström (The Skull Defects) and mastered by Henrik von Euler. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Mackaper på