Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Body Horror

Body Horror is the brain baby of Callan Visser.
Lead guitar by Tom Spall.
Recorded in Adelaide onto 4-track and warped on reel-to-reel in the winter of 2013.

3 fabulous guys from Stockholm making some inimitable and mind-blowing music for real dudes.

Tomas Gunnarsson - vocals
Tommy Preger - synthesizer
Mats Jönsson - guitar

Akira Yamaoka, Ladytron, The Knife, Joy Division, Nine Inch Nails and amiga music.

Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Body Horror på