Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Metal III @ Teen Dream



Sonic Assault

In Sanity


Artist Summary
Genres: Metal / Gothic / Melodic
Artist Bio

Cecilia Kamf - Vocals
Richard Holmgren - Guitar |
Patrik Mattsson - Bass
Joakim Kristensen - Guitar
Dennis Johansson - Keyboards
Theo Arvidsson - Drums

Xhiria was founded in the fall 2007 by Richard & Joakim under the name Black Lotus. Shortly thereafter Patrik and Theo joined in. They got a singer by the name Daniel, whom later decided to leave the band.
Not long after Daniel left, Xhiria were accompanied by their friend Dennis to play keyboard. That was the line-up for quite some time.

Desperatly (but not really) searching for a singer they found Linnéa, who joined to take on the role...

Läs mer