Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


dangerkids (stylized as DANGEЯKIDS, dk, >>) is an American rock band from Dayton, Ohio, formed in 2012. The current lineup includes five members: Andy Bane, Tyler Smyth, Jake Bryant, Jake Bonham, and Katie Cole.

Basic Info:
The band Dangerkids was formed in April 27, 2012
Record Label - Rise Records
General Manager - Fly South Music Group (

Contact Info:
Website Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer