Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Entrench is a Thrash Metal band from Västerås, Sweden.

Current releases:

2006 - Untitled (Demo)
2006 - Demo 2006 (Demo)
2007 - Into Oblivion (Demo)
2008 - Trails Of Death (Demo)
2009 - Demo 09 (Demo)
Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Entrench på