Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Numbers Count for Nothing

Below Red Skies

Below Red Skies is a metalcore band from Eskilstuna, Sweden. The band was formed in 2011.

Kalle Ruuska - Vocals
Chris Larsen - Bass
Isac Haglund - Guitar
Henrik Karlsson - Guitar/Vocals
Hampus Fasth - Drums Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Below Red Skies på

Is it Tomorrow Yet

Beside the Bridge