Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Shraphead (NO)

This is the Shraphead line-up:

Jo Johnsrud - Vocals/Guitar
Mohamed Dyani - Drums
William Fossheim - Bass
Robert Olsen - Guitar

Shraphead from Eidskog/Norway has existed since August 2004.
Within these two years the band has already played many shows as support for famous bands and packed shows as headliners, and recieved great feedback from audience and local media. for more info. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Shraphead på