Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Ring Them Bells (DK)

Four persons from the Danish music scene have fonded the group Ring Them Bells.

The two musicians John Nidam (guitar, vocals, formerly Campsite) and John Dybkjær Andersson (drums, bass, formerly Lampshade) met with no other plans than to play loud and improvised rock.

But already at the first meeting, the first song was created. From that day the songs occurred spontaneously in high speed. With enough material for an album, Nidam and Andersson decided to expand the pand.

The project was joined by Moogie Johnson (From Sarah, Munch / Johnson) on bass and Jan Johansen (formerly Glorybox and others) on guitar. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License;...

Läs mer