Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Klubb Püssy A Go Go

Ho Chi Minh Howlers

HO CHI MINH HOWLERS were formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2005.

The band currently consists of five (5) members. Andy, Lead nihilistic singer. Erikk, Lead guitarist from Space. Dirty Love, Lead guitarist from HELL (!), Lead drummer, Dag Svag and last but not least Lead bass and funky smell, Smelly Mats.

HO CHI MINH HOWLERS are armed with lots of alcohol and chaos. They will rock your brains out! Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Ho Chi Minh Howlers på