Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Wounded Kings (UK)

The Wounded Kings is a doom metal band from Dartmoor, England formed in 2005. They uphold Britain's occult heritage and aim to produce a unique blend of spectral doom and psychedelic horror with a desolate end of the world vibe filled with suffocating heaviness. Hallmarks are eerie choirs, pianos and the use of space within the slow and mind-bending riffs.

Band members:
Steve Mills - guitars, piano, organ
Sharie Neyland - vocals
Alex Kearney - guitars
Jim Willumsen - bass
Mike Heath - drums

2008 - Embrace of the Narrow House
2010 - The Shadow Over Atlantis
2010 - An Introduction to the Black Arts (split with Cough)
2011 - In the Chapel of the Black Hand
Läs mer