Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Infinite Dreams


(1) Jazz swiss group
The band consists of drums, bass, piano, and two singers (male and female), who occupy the centre stage: the magic melodies of Stefanie Suhner combine with the vocal variety of Andreas Lareida. Together with the rhythm section they perform wild improvisations as well as minimalistic grooves; from storm to silence. The five musicians make use of jazz tunes and pop forms to create a colourful contemporary mix. Thus their music forms something new, beyond all the existing genres – fashionable and original. Bartôk meets James Blake; Arvo Pärt fuses with Eivind Aarset.

Stefanie Suhner - Vocal
Andreas Lareida – Vocal
Lucca Fries – Piano
Mo Meyer – Bass
Ramón Oliveras – Drums

Läs mer


Grown by Earth

I Thought You Were Santa