Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Exploding Boy

Lineup 2010
Johan Sjöblom: Vocals/Guitar, Lars "Les" Andersson: Lead Guitar, Stefan Axell: Vocals/Guitar, Nick Isgren: Keyboards

- The Exploding Boy is a indie/post-punk band formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2006 by Johan Sjöblom (Prune, Fake Moss) and Les Andersson (Kodji, Run Level Zero).

- First demo-recording reached electronic-pop-queen Sophie Rimheden that took the band to her hears and offered to produce the next coming material.

- In March of 2006 the demand of seeing the band was huge. New member was added and the first rehearsal as a full band was done on the 5th of April the same year.

- The Exploding Boy made their live debut at Fight Club in Stockholm, Sweden th...

Läs mer


Icons on Television

"Icons on Television" is a post punk/indie rock band from Stockholm, Sweden. The band's music style and lyrics are inspired by bands like Interpol, Joy Division, The Cure and Editors.

The band has recorded 2 demos. The first one (part 1) contains "Beggars For A Passion" and "A Temporary Perfection". The second one (part 2) contains 3 brand new songs: "Sharp Eyes", "Working Title" and "Pretty Faces".

The band's current members are:
Henric (vocals)
Jocke (drums)
Jimmy (guitar)
Christoffer (bass)

Check out their myspace for more information: Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA...

Läs mer