Elapse is a Swedish hardcore-band who just released their second EP The Mockracy.

Love Thübeck - Vocals
Robin Eriksson - Guitar
Simon Flack - Guitar
David Tapojärvi - Bass
David Shanks - Drums Read more on Last.fm . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Elapse på last.fm

Inga kommande spelningar hittades